Cedar Underwriting Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority - 785986

Cedar Underwriting Ltd is registered in England and Wales at First Floor Offices, Barberry House, 4 Harbour Buildings Waterfront West, Brierley Hill, DY5 1LN

Company No. 10786785

Copyright © 2018 Cedar

VAT registered No: 311 1007 83

First Floor Offices
Barberry House
4 Harbour Buildings Waterfront West
Brierley Hill
DY5 1LN

Terms & Conditions

​Privacy Policy

mgaa_favicon.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

cedarunderwriting.co.uk
hello@cedarunderwriting.co.uk

 

0800 612 0344

MEET THE TEAM

Jordan Gregg
Managing Director
jgregg@cedarunderwriting.co.uk
Jon Woollard
Portfolio Underwriter
jwoollard@cedarunderwriting.co.uk
Rich Jones
MI & Bordereau Analyst
rjones@cedarunderwriting.co.uk
Helen Bingham
Technical Underwriter
hbingham@cedarunderwriting.co.uk
Helen Rose
Assistant Technical Underwriter
hrose@cedarunderwriting.co.uk
Rich Homer
MI & Bordereau Analyst
rhomer@cedarunderwriting.co.uk